“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage

“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class targeting the shoulders and neck to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball.

In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a unique experience that improves strength, flexibility, and alignment.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 10/27/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 11/3/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 11/10/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 11/17/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - November 24, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 11/24/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - December 01, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 12/1/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Wednesday - December 08, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Core/Back Strength & Massage
Wednesday 12/8/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
, ,