“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage

“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage

Enjoy the therapeutic benefits of stretching, strengthening, and massage — all at the same time! “Nadi & Nice” works the fascia and muscles throughout the body in an intermediate yoga flow. The class uses smooth, pliable Nadi Balls® to target specific areas of the body and serve as a vital source of biofeedback. Northern Virginia magazine writes, “The balls work into the fascia lines, creating openness and encouraging correct alignment, and students can feel how sensations are connected throughout the body.”

Benefits: strengthen and align your entire posture, relax and soothe the muscles, feel stronger and more confident in your body, relieve pain and discomfort

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 9/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 9/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 10/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 10/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 10/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 10/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 11/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sytera Field
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180