“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage

“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class targeting the feet and legs to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball.

In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a unique experience that improves strength, flexibility, and alignment.


Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 10/28/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 11/4/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 11/11/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 11/18/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 11/25/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - December 02, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 12/2/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - December 09, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Upper Body Strength & Massage
Thursday 12/9/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
, ,