Ashtanga Vinyasa

Ashtanga Vinyasa

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 15, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 6/15/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - June 18, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 6/18/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 6/22/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 6/25/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 6/29/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 02, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 7/2/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 06, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/6/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 09, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 7/9/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 13, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/13/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 16, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 7/16/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 20, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 23, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 7/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 27, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 7/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 30, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 7/30/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
6888 Elm Street,, McLean, VA 22101