Ashtanga Vinyasa

Ashtanga Vinyasa

Upcoming Classes

Friday - September 17, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 9/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Tuesday - September 21, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/21/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 9/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 9/28/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/1/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/5/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/8/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/12/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/15/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/19/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/22/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 10/26/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 10/29/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 11/2/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
Vienna
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 11/5/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180