Power Flow

Power Flow

Feel energized and engaged in this invigorating flow class, inspired by traditional Ashtanga yoga sequences. You will experience the physical and mental benefits of stretching, strengthening, and stress reduction in a soulful and comprehensive workout. Strong and joyful core and advanced poses are thrown in to keep you challenged! And at the end of class you will be supported to release, rest, and reflect. Some classes run warm.

Benefits: build strength and stamina, detox and cleanse the body, boost your mood, advance your yoga practice

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - February 27, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 2/27/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - February 28, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 2/28/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - March 01, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/1/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 03, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/3/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - March 06, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 3/6/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 07, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/7/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/8/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/10/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - March 13, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 3/13/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/14/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/15/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/17/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - March 20, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 3/20/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/21/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/22/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/24/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - March 27, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 3/27/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/28/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 29, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/29/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/31/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - April 03, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 4/3/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 04, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/4/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - April 05, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 4/5/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - April 07, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 4/7/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 08, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - April 10, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 4/10/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 11, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/11/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - April 12, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 4/12/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - April 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 4/14/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 15, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - April 17, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 4/17/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 18, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/18/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
6888 Elm Street,, McLean, VA 22101