Power Flow

Power Flow

Feel energized and engaged in this invigorating flow class, inspired by traditional Ashtanga yoga sequences. You will experience the physical and mental benefits of stretching, strengthening, and stress reduction in a soulful and comprehensive workout. Strong and joyful core and advanced poses are thrown in to keep you challenged! And at the end of class you will be supported to release, rest, and reflect. Some classes run warm.

Benefits: build strength and stamina, detox and cleanse the body, boost your mood, advance your yoga practice

Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 13, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 6/13/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 6/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 6/16/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 6/17/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - June 20, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 6/20/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Cancelled
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 6/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 6/26/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - June 27, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 6/27/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 6/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 6/30/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - July 03, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 7/3/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - July 04, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 7/4/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - July 05, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 7/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 7/7/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - July 10, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 7/10/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - July 11, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 7/11/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - July 12, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 7/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 7/14/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - July 17, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 7/17/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - July 18, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 7/18/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - July 19, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 7/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 7/21/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - July 24, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 7/24/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - July 25, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 7/25/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - July 26, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 7/26/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 7/28/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Saturday 7/31/2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 8/1/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - August 02, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 8/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
6888 Elm Street,, McLean, VA 22101