SPA Yoga®

SPA Yoga®

SPA Yoga® is a 60 min slow-flow, floor-based, whole-body sensory experience based on Fluid Yoga® sequencing. By engaging all five of the senses with soft light, soothing music, and aromatherapy, SPA Yoga® aligns practitioners with the inner wisdom of deep relaxation. The physical practice takes time to open the body’s subtle energy and prepares students to experience new depths of awareness in an extended, guided savasana, guided meditation, or Yoga Nidra.


Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - March 03, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/3/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/10/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/17/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/24/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/31/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - April 07, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 4/7/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - April 14, 2021 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 4/14/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
6888 Elm Street,, McLean, VA 22101