Vinyasa Strong

Vinyasa Strong

An intermediate level class with elements of Vinyasa Flow with a focus on functional movement & postural alignment. A full body workout with an emphasis on core, pelvis, and shoulder stability. Classes are fun and energetic, leaving you feeling strong in body and mind.

Benefits: Break free from daily habitual movement patterns & get more connected to your body. Move better, feel better, feel strong!

Upcoming Classes

Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 10/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 10/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 10/27/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 10/31/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 11/1/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 11/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 11/3/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
Vienna
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 11/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 11/8/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 11/9/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 11/10/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 11/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 11/15/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 11/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 11/17/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 11/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 11/22/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 11/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - November 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 11/24/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 11/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 11/29/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 11/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/1/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - December 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 12/5/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/6/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - December 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Wednesday - December 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Wednesday 12/8/2021
6:00 am - 7:00 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Sunday - December 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Sunday 12/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Monday - December 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Monday 12/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
Tuesday - December 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Strong
Tuesday 12/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
Vienna
901 Glyndon Street, SE, #102, Vienna, VA 22180