Vinyasa Flow

Vinyasa Flow

Boost your physical and mental reserves with this intermediate-level flow for a whole-body, feel-good experience. Vinyasa yoga is fluid movement paired with the breath. Deep stretches will get you out of your head and into your body to relax tight muscles and calm a busy mind. Revitalize yourself, and have fun doing it!

Benefits: increase physical and mental strength and clarity, increase flexibility and range of motion, relieve stress and anxiety, reinvigorate the body and mind

Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/13/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Alex Duchscher
Online / Remote
Monday - June 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Deanna Busteed
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - June 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/16/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 6/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - June 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga McLean
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Alex Duchscher
SyteraYoga Vienna
Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/19/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - June 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/20/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/20/2021
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Alex Duchscher
Online / Remote
Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/22/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 6/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 6/26/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - June 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/27/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 6/29/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/30/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/1/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - July 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - July 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/3/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - July 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - July 05, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/5/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - July 06, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/6/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/7/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 08, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/8/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - July 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/9/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - July 10, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/10/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - July 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/11/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - July 12, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - July 13, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/14/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 15, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/15/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - July 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - July 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/17/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - July 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - July 19, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - July 20, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/20/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/21/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 22, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/22/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - July 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - July 24, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/24/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - July 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 7/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - July 26, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 7/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Tuesday - July 27, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 7/27/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/28/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 7/29/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - July 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 7/31/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Sytera Field
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 8/1/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - August 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Ali Ranney
SyteraYoga Vienna
6888 Elm Street,, McLean, VA 22101