Antonia LeNguyen

Antonia is a free spirited yogi who’s work/life philosophy is one and the same; the human(ity) connection. Fun facts about Antonia:
  • Certified Bikram Hot Yoga 500Hrs Yoga, OHYA® Level 1, Level 2 Teacher 
  • Certified Fluid Vinyasa (RYS®) RYT500®, ERYT200®, YACEP® Teacher  
  • Certified Rocket Yoga Teacher 
    Synergy Yoga Teacher
  • Reiki Levels I & II Certified
  • Born in Vietnam to a family deeply rooted in Buddhism and meditation.
  • LOVES all Yoga, food fare, fitness...and talk radio.
  • An avid long-distance runner who enjoys racing marathons.
  • Proud Mom to three beautiful, smart, and crazy kids.
  • Life partner to one creative food-smith. Their food creation, Clarity, was born on April 7, 2015.
  • A closeted nerd who loves to read about Philosophy, Biology/Anatomy textbooks, and Sci-fi/Fantasy/War Strategies 
  • Socially functional Introvert 
  • Ambidextrous so she loves both “Righties” and “Lefties.”

Antonia's Upcoming Classes

Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/10/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/10/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/14/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/17/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/17/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/21/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/24/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/24/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 3/28/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 3/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Monday - March 29, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 3/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 3/31/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 3/31/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 04, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/4/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - April 05, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 4/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - April 07, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 4/7/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 4/7/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 11, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/11/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - April 12, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 4/12/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - April 14, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 4/14/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 4/14/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
Sunday - April 18, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Sunday 4/18/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - April 19, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Monday 4/19/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - April 21, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Wednesday 4/21/2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna
SPA Yoga®
Wednesday 4/21/2021
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Antonia LeNguyen
SyteraYoga Vienna