Kathy Low

KathyLow, eRYT200 began practicing yoga back in 1998 after the birth of her first child. She dabbled in many different styles of yoga and found a deep connection with the Ashtanga practice. Kathy continues to study, learn and grow in her daily practice and believes Ashtanga balances the best of strengthening, stretch & meditation in movement.
Kathy teaches to all levels, and focuses on breath-based practices with a strong foundation on alignment. Kathy finds breath-based practices give many benefits, foremost calming the mind. Kathy emphasizes safety built on a strong knowledge of anatomy, and the function of body, bones, and muscles. She likes to challenge students to grow in their own practice, have fun, and realize the many benefits of yoga including strength, flexibility, and focus.

Kathy has been teaching yoga and mat Pilates since 2005 in the Northern VA area and is currently an eRYT200 and certified Mat Pilates instructor.

Kathy's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 13, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/13/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - April 16, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 4/16/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - April 20, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/20/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - April 23, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 4/23/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - April 25, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 4/25/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - April 27, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 4/27/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - April 30, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 4/30/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - May 04, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/4/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - May 07, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 5/7/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - May 11, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/11/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - May 14, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 5/14/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - May 18, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/18/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - May 21, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 5/21/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - May 25, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Tuesday 5/25/2021
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - May 28, 2021 / EST
Ashtanga Vinyasa
Friday 5/28/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kathy Low
SyteraYoga McLean

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Regular Hours

  • Monday
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Monday
    8:00 am - 4:00 pm