Meg Artley

I was fortunate to have a physician recommend Hatha Yoga to me over 10 years ago as a way to navigate a chronic illness. Since then, my practice has not only brought me healing; it has also brought me joy, community, and a deeper sense of purpose and service.

I teach from the sense of connection to my true self, to others, and to the community. I believe that yoga is for everybody and every body.

Meg's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 10/31/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/7/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/14/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/21/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 11/28/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - December 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/2/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - December 05, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 12/5/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Thursday - December 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 12/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - December 12, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 12/12/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
Vienna