Meg Artley

I was fortunate to have a physician recommend Hatha Yoga to me over 10 years ago as a way to navigate a chronic illness. Since then, my practice has not only brought me healing; it has also brought me joy, community, and a deeper sense of purpose and service.

I teach from the sense of connection to my true self, to others, and to the community. I believe that yoga is for everybody and every body.

Meg's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - April 11, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 4/11/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - May 02, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 5/2/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Monday - May 03, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 5/3/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - May 09, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 5/9/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - May 16, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 5/16/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - May 23, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 5/23/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean
Sunday - May 30, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 5/30/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
SyteraYoga McLean