Meg Artley

I was fortunate to have a physician recommend Hatha Yoga to me over 10 years ago as a way to navigate a chronic illness. Since then, my practice has not only brought me healing; it has also brought me joy, community, and a deeper sense of purpose and service.

I teach from the sense of connection to my true self, to others, and to the community. I believe that yoga is for everybody and every body.

Meg's Upcoming Classes

Friday - July 30, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 7/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/1/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean
Friday - August 06, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 8/6/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 08, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/8/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean
Friday - August 13, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 8/13/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 15, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/15/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean
Monday - August 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Monday 8/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Tuesday - August 17, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Tuesday 8/17/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Friday - August 20, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 8/20/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 22, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/22/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean
Friday - August 27, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 8/27/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - August 29, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 8/29/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean
Friday - September 03, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Friday 9/3/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Meg Artley
Vienna
Sunday - September 05, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Sunday 9/5/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Meg Artley
McLean