Tiffany Bishop

Tiffany is a lifelong dancer who was introduced to Ashtanga yoga by a university dance professor. Decades later, she is still practicing, and a move to London gave her the opportunity to turn her interest into a career. She is certified as a children’s yoga teacher from Karma Kids Yoga in New York and YogaBugs in the United Kingdom.

In 2016, she embarked on the life-changing journey of studying with Jamie Clarke, Dulce Aguilar, and The Yoga People, where she received her 200-hour teacher training certification in Ashtanga Vinyasa and Rocket Yoga. She has since added Mandala Vinyasa and Yin classes to her repertoire.

Her classes are athletic and energetic, embracing the transformative nature of yoga, breath-work, and meditation. Off the mat, Tiffany enjoys reading, dancing, and spending time with her daughter.

Tiffany's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - March 02, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 3/2/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 04, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - March 09, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 3/9/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - March 16, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 3/16/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - March 23, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 3/23/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 3/25/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - March 30, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 3/30/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - April 06, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 4/6/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 08, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - April 13, 2021 / EST
Yin Yoga
Tuesday 4/13/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga Vienna
Thursday - April 15, 2021 / EST
Power Flow
Thursday 4/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Tiffany Bishop
SyteraYoga McLean