“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs

“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class targeting the feet and legs to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball.

In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a unique experience that improves strength, flexibility, and alignment.


Upcoming Classes

Thursday - April 15, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 4/15/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - April 22, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 4/22/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - April 29, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 4/29/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - May 06, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 5/6/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - May 13, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 5/13/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - May 20, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 5/20/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Thursday - May 27, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Feet & Legs
Thursday 5/27/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
, ,