“Nadi  Method”® Hips & Back

“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back

Want to know why some people think Sytera is a wizard? Join us for this specialized class targeting the hips and back to experience the magic for yourself! Sytera created her Nadi Method® of guided stretching, strengthening, and self-massage after more than a decade of working with private yoga clients and offering Thai Yoga Massage. As her private lessons and group classes filled up, Sytera found that she needed a tool that could serve as an extension of her hands. Enter the Nadi Ball.


In the Nadi Method® your muscles sink around the Nadi Ball, relaxing the tight, crunchy knots. And the fascia—the thin layer of tissue around the muscles and organs—begins to loosen and reshape. What you get is a unique experience that improves strength, flexibility, and alignment.


Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - September 21, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 9/21/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 9/28/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 10/5/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 10/12/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 10/19/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 10/26/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
“Nadi Method”® Hips & Back
Tuesday 11/2/2021
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Sytera Field
Online / Remote
, ,