Yvette Carlucci

Yvette Carlucci (E-RYT-500) took her first yoga class as a freshman in college. Over the years, the inspiration to return to the mat came from the internal transformation that began in that first class, and that inspiration continues to this day. Through the years yoga has provided an antidote to the rigors of long distance running and to the stressors of every day living, proving transformative both on and off the mat. Yvette received her 200-hour RYT in 2008 and in 2012 completed her 500-hour RYT training.

As an instructor, Yvette loves to share her enthusiasm for yoga and strives to provide her students a safe space to explore and grow, perhaps even to fall. In all of her classes, Yvette encourages her students to listen to the teacher within, to explore the transformative effects of the breath, and to be open to change in the body, mind and spirit.

Yvette's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 15, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 6/15/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Cancelled
Thursday - June 17, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 6/17/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Cancelled
Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 6/22/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 6/24/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
“Nadi Method”® Flow & Massage
Thursday 6/24/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga Vienna
Friday - June 25, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 6/25/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 6/29/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 6/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/1/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 02, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 06, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/6/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 08, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/8/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 09, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/9/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 13, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/13/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 15, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/15/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 16, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 20, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/20/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 22, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/22/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 23, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Tuesday - July 27, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Tuesday 7/27/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Wednesday 7/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / EST
Slow Flow & Stretch
Thursday 7/29/2021
6:30 am - 7:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean
Friday - July 30, 2021 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Friday 7/30/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Yvette Carlucci
SyteraYoga McLean